7.8.0 errors and stuff

Request or Report Corrections

Forum rules

Be sure to check the M&WO Card Database before posting. Card Suggestions are normally viewed every 7-14 days (be sure to check the in-game Update Logs to see if your card was added). Sometimes cards may not be added, be patient.
User avatar
Ruling Moderator
Ruling Moderator
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 11:22 pm
Location: Cursed Hell Devil Death Bloody Spectral Tower
BYOND:
Shinkanohikari
Ace Card:
Number 5 Des Chimera Dragon
Guild:
The Six Paths
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:22 pm
As reported by Fatalfox:

Missing Card:
http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Predaplant ... otus_Snail

Card corrections:
http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Dark_Seed_Planter (DMG says currently controls while the anime text makes all monsters DARK not just the current ones on the field)

Alternate artwork request:

http://vignette2.wikia.nocookie.net/yug ... 0816034350
Image
User avatar
Game Admin
Game Admin
Posts: 2764
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 3:02 am
Location: The Different Dimension
BYOND:
JemGryphonkin
Ace Card:
Gren Maju Da Eiza
PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:34 pm
1) The alternate art of the Dimension Dragons from the Dimension box are good now.
http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Artworks:Odd-Eyes_Pendulum_Dragon
http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Artworks:Starving_Venom_Fusion_Dragon
http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Artworks:Clear_Wing_Synchro_Dragon
http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Artworks:Dark_Rebellion_Xyz_Dragon

2) Effect text update: Pendulumgraph of Ages
Wiki says:
Code: Select all
Your opponent cannot target Spellcaster-Type monsters you control with Spell effects. If a face-up "Magician" Pendulum Monster Card(s) in your Monster Zone or Pendulum Zone leaves the field: Add 1 "Magician" Pendulum Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Pendulumgraph of Ages" once per turn.

DMG says:
Code: Select all
Your opponent cannot target Spellcaster-Type monsters you control with Spell effects. If a face-up "Magician" Pendulum Monster(s) in your Monster Zone or Pendulum Zone leaves the field: [b]You can[/b] add 1 "Magician" Pendulum Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Pendulumgraph of Ages" once per turn.


We have it as an optional effect, it should be mandatory.
SwiftBlackNinjaMan wrote:Jem is an adult in every sense of the word. He does not need this game or these forums to boost his self-esteem making him entirely unbiased. He's also a sensible person.

End of first episode of Arc V should have gone like this -- "Wait, did you just summon a bunch of monsters in 1 turn?" "Yeah, so?" "Well, isn't that against the rules?" "SCREW THE RULES I MAKE UP CARD MECHANICS WITH MY PENDANT"

Return to Card Requests & Corrections

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron