Kozmo Support

Share your custom card creations!

Forum rules

If you are new to the forum you should review the Forum Guidelines.

Satellite Trash
Satellite Trash
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2015 6:31 pm
Location: Largo FL
Ace Card:
First of the Dragons
Neo Lancers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2017 10:36 pm
Kozmetics (Normal Magic Card)
If you control a face-up "Kozmo Farmgirl", "Kozmo Darkwitch", "Kozmo Goodwitch" or "Kozmo Dark Lady", You can remove from play 1 "Kozmo" monster from your hand, add 1 "Kozmo" monster from you deck to your hand.

Koz and Effect (Quick-Play Magic Card)
If a "Kozmo" monster activates it's effect, after that effect resolves, you can immediately Normal Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Kozmo" monster from your hand, Then, if that monster uses it's effect to Special Summon a "Kozmo" monster before the next turn's End Phase , that monster effects are negated. You can only activate 1 "Koz and Effect" per turn.

Deep-Space Reinforcements of The Kozmos (Normal Magic Card)
Activate this card only if you control 3 or more "Kozmo" Machine-Type monsters. Destroy up to 5 of them (min. 3), and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Kozmo Dark Planet" from your hand or deck, Ignoring it's summoning conditions, and if you do that, apply these effects depending on the number of monsters destroyed:

3* Add 1 DARK Machine-Type monster from your deck to your hand.

4* Destroy 1 Card your opponent controls.

5* Destroy All Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this effect.

Return to Industrial Illusions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest