B.L.O.B. By Flashfire7

Share your custom card creations!

Forum rules

If you are new to the forum you should review the Forum Guidelines.
User avatar
Satellite Trash
Satellite Trash
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 7:35 pm
Location: Don't turn around.
BYOND:
Flashfire7
Ace Card:
Stardust Dragon
Guild:
Cosmos
PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:14 am
B.L.O.B. Bioformable Little Organic Blob meet my little buddies!!!

B.L.O.B.
Lv 1
Light
Normal/Aqua
Atk-0/Def-0
Origonaly ment to be a childs putty but after a mishap in the factory spotted this new breed of attificial life forms.

B.L.O.B. Former
Lv.1
Light
Effect/Aqua
Atk-0/Def-0
When this monster is summoned, sellect one monster on the feild and make this cards origonal attack and deffence points become the selected monsters.

B.L.O.B. Retreval
Lv.1
Light
Effect/Aqua
Atk-0/Def-0
At the end of the battle phase of the turn that this card was destroyed by battle, return one monster from your grave yard that has 0 attack and deffence points other than "B.L.O.B. Retreval"

B.L.O.B. Factory
Continus Spell Card
Durring the turn this was played no monsters can be normal summoned or set. Durring each of your standby phases special summon one B.L.O.B. token (Attack 0 Deffence 0 Normal/Aqua Lv 1) these tokens cannot be used for an advanced or syncro summon. If this card is destroyed, destroy all B.L.O.B. tokens on the feild and take 700 points of damage for each card destroyed by this effect.

B.L.O.B. Extreeme Split
Normal Trap Card
Activate only after damage calculation has been applyed when a B.L.O.B. monster is destroyed by battle. Special summon as many normal monster cards with B.L.O.B. in there name to the feild from your hand deck or grave yard. If any of the cards special summoned to the feild are sent to the grave yard by a Syncro or advance summon, the current controler takes 700 points of damage for each monster sent to the grave yard summoned by this effect. If these cards are used for and XYZ summon remove all meterials from the summoned card.

~Thats all for now
Last edited by PDTFlashfire7 on Sat Feb 11, 2012 6:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
There used to be something here, but I musta deleted it. .---.
User avatar
Former Moderator
Former Moderator
Posts: 4185
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2010 7:14 pm
Location: Burning in hell.
BYOND:
Dark Shane
Ace Card:
Spectral Duke Dragon
PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:27 am
How cute our own Blob inspired an archtype.
Image
User avatar
Satellite Trash
Satellite Trash
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 7:35 pm
Location: Don't turn around.
BYOND:
Flashfire7
Ace Card:
Stardust Dragon
Guild:
Cosmos
PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2012 4:09 pm
Number 70 - B.L.O.B. Overdose
xyz/effect/aqua
Rank 1
Light
3 level 1 "B.L.O.B." Monsters
Atk-0
Def-0
This card can't cause battle damage to eather player durring battle. If this card was to be destroyed by battle, you can remove one material from this card to negate and switch the opposing monster into deffence possition. If this card has no xyz materials destroy this card. If this card is destroyed by its own effect special summon 1 material from the grave yard that was used to summon this card.

Number -70 - B.L.O.B. Negative
XYZ/Effect/Aqua
Rank -1
Dark
Number 70 - B.L.O.B. Overdose
Atk-0
Def-0
This card can not be destroyed by battle. If this card is in battle then you can remove one material from this card to make the opponet's monsters attack 0 until the end of the battle phace. This card can attack up to the amount of xyz materials this card has. No other monster you control can attack on the same turn this card uses it's own effect to remove a matterial. If one of the matterials removed by this effect was "Number 70 - B.L.O.B. Overdose" your opponet loses 700lp. If this card has no materials then this card cannot be in face up deffence mode.
Last edited by PDTFlashfire7 on Sat Feb 25, 2012 3:38 am, edited 3 times in total.
There used to be something here, but I musta deleted it. .---.
User avatar
Satellite Trash
Satellite Trash
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 7:35 pm
Location: Don't turn around.
BYOND:
Flashfire7
Ace Card:
Stardust Dragon
Guild:
Cosmos
PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2012 5:20 pm
B.L.O.B. Turrant
Continus Spell
Durring your turn you can discard an amount of B.L.O.B. monsters to the grave yard. If you do apply these effect corasponding to the amount of cards discarded.
1 - Inflict 700 points of damage to your opponet.
2 - Destroy 1 card in your opponets hand.
3 - Destroy any card on the feild.

B.L.O.B. Virus
Normal Trap
Destroy 1 "B.L.O.B." card on your side of the feild (other than this card) to inflict 700 points of damage and after this effect resolves, draw one card. If the card drawn is an aqua monster with 0 attack and deffence you can discard that card to inflict 700 more points of damage.
There used to be something here, but I musta deleted it. .---.
User avatar
Satellite Trash
Satellite Trash
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 7:35 pm
Location: Don't turn around.
BYOND:
Flashfire7
Ace Card:
Stardust Dragon
Guild:
Cosmos
PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2012 6:12 pm
B.L.O.B. Slick Skin
Lv. 1
Light
Aqua/Effect
atk-0/def-0
This card can attack your opponet directly. If this card succedess in attacking your opponet takes 700 points of damage after damage calculations. If this card's attack was negated by a card effect special summon one normal "B.L.O.B." monster from your hand or deck. If this card is destroyed by battle or by a card effect remove it from play and you take 700 points of damage.

B.L.O.B. Jar of Chaos
Lv.1
Light
Aqua/Effect
Atk-0/Def-0
FLIP:This card becomes an equip card equiped to one monster on the opponet's side of the feild. That monster's attck and deffence points become 0 and cannot be destroyed by battle.The equiped monster cannot be in face-up deffence possition. As long as this card is in the spell and trap card zone yuor opponet draws 2 cards durring there draw phase instead of 1.

B.L.O.B.afier
Equip spell
Target 1 non-B.L.O.B. monster on the feild and equip it with this card. The equiped card is now considered a B.L.O.B., aqua type monster with 0 attack and 0 defence.

B.L.O.B. Selfdestruct Attacker
Lv.1
Light
Aqua/Effect
Attack-0/Deffence-0
When this card attacks a monster,make the attack target's attack become 0.
There used to be something here, but I musta deleted it. .---.
User avatar
Tournament Moderator
Tournament Moderator
Posts: 2078
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 5:37 pm

BYOND:
Fistodragon
Guild:
Carpe Noctem
PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2012 11:52 pm
Spectral Malice wrote:How cute our own Blob inspired an archtype.


^

Ace of Cards
Ace of Cards
Posts: 691
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 1:09 am
Location: Chasing Dreams~
BYOND:
SkyressKing
Ace Card:
Mecha Phantom Beast Drago-Sack
Guild:
Avalon
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 3:49 pm
PDTFlashfire7 wrote:B.L.O.B. Selfdestruct Attacker
Lv.1
Light
Aqua/Effect
Attack-0/Deffence-0
When this card attacks a monster,make the attack target's attack become 0.

Funny because Yu-Gi-Oh! doesn't work like that. When 0 ATK monsters attack other 0 ATK monsters, none of them are destroyed in battle.

Hardly a "Selfdestruct Attacker".

Envoy of Infinity
Envoy of Infinity
Posts: 919
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2011 1:02 pm
Location: Narnia.
BYOND:
thedarkblade91
Ace Card:
Little Red Riding Hood
Guild:
SWAGG BASEDD
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 4:21 pm
SkyressKing wrote:
PDTFlashfire7 wrote:B.L.O.B. Selfdestruct Attacker
Lv.1
Light
Aqua/Effect
Attack-0/Deffence-0
When this card attacks a monster,make the attack target's attack become 0.

Funny because Yu-Gi-Oh! doesn't work like that. When 0 ATK monsters attack other 0 ATK monsters, none of them are destroyed in battle.

Hardly a "Selfdestruct Attacker".


Wow, didn't notice this card and some other cards too, but, even if I would be mean for saying it, this archetype is honestly not organized or thought well of. He should have made it better, but itd his choice.
rapture wrote:i wonder if at any time when people post decks here they blink for a second and say to themselves "wait a second, why am I posting this abortion? I should stop"


Image
User avatar
Satellite Trash
Satellite Trash
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 7:35 pm
Location: Don't turn around.
BYOND:
Flashfire7
Ace Card:
Stardust Dragon
Guild:
Cosmos
PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2012 2:56 pm
SkyressKing wrote:
PDTFlashfire7 wrote:B.L.O.B. Selfdestruct Attacker
Lv.1
Light
Aqua/Effect
Attack-0/Deffence-0
When this card attacks a monster,make the attack target's attack become 0.

Funny because Yu-Gi-Oh! doesn't work like that. When 0 ATK monsters attack other 0 ATK monsters, none of them are destroyed in battle.

Hardly a "Selfdestruct Attacker".


Huh. I'll be honest i didn't know that.
There used to be something here, but I musta deleted it. .---.
User avatar
Satellite Trash
Satellite Trash
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 7:35 pm
Location: Don't turn around.
BYOND:
Flashfire7
Ace Card:
Stardust Dragon
Guild:
Cosmos
PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 3:09 pm
B.L.O.B. Armor-Type 0
Continus Trap

Monsters with 0 attack in a battle with a B.L.O.B. monster can be destroyed in a tie during the battle phase.


*That better?


B.L.O.B. Cursed Circle
Feild Spell

As long as their is at least 1 B.L.O.B. monster (including tokens) in face up attack possiton, all monsters have their origonal attack points redused to 0. At the end phace of every turn, cause 700 points of damage for every monster with more than 0 attack points face up on the feild. If a battle bettween 2 monsters with 0 attack occures, then both monsters are destroyed after damage calculation.


B.L.O.B. Warrior - A
Effect/Aqua
Light
Level 1
Attack-0/Deffence-0

If this card is the only card in your hand special summon it. If this card was destroyed in face up attack possiton, add one B.L.O.B. Warrior - B to your hand.

B.L.O.B. Warrior - B
Effect/Aqua
Light
Level 1
Attack-0/Deffence-0

If this card is the only card in your hand special summon it. If this card was destroyed in face up attack possition, add one B.L.O.B. Warrior - C to your hand.

B.L.O.B. Warrior - C
Effect/Aqua
Light
Level 1
Attack-0/Deffence-0

If this card is the only card in your hand special summon it. If this card was destroyed in face up attack possition, add one B.L.O.B. Warrior - A to your hand.

*Before you ask, yes their effects work to revive from the graveyard.

B.L.O.B. Saftey Net
Continuis Spell

You take no battle damage from a battle involving a B.L.O.B. monster
There used to be something here, but I musta deleted it. .---.
Next

Return to Industrial Illusions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron